Comfortable With Jazz Standards

€ 25.00以上のお買い上げ総額については、何の送料がカウントされていません。

Osman Arif & Sylvia van Santen Jazz Kwintet

CD Comfortable with Jazz Standards

  1. Things ain’t what they used to be (Ellington) 6.11
  2. East of the Sun (Brook Bowman) 4.26
  3. Easy Living (Robin/Ranger) 4.34
  4. All the things you are (Oscar Hammerstein / J Kern) 2.46
  5. Relaxing at Camarillo (C. Parker) 6.10
  6. Too Close for Comfort (Bock/Holofeener welss) 2.07
  7. Stella by Starlight (V. Young/N. Washington) 4.18
  8. Like Someone in Love (Burke/ van Heusen) 4.07
  9. Polka Dots and Moonbeams (Burke / van Heusen) 4.49
  10. Body and Soul (E. Heyman/Johnny Green) 4.49

Sylvia van Santen Vocals
Osman Arif Guitar
Steven Hupkens Piano
Hans Mantel Contra Bass
Joost Kesselaar Drums